always returned calls. check on project daily. would use Don again and would recommend to others.

Review by Jim B. in Lenexa, KS

08-28-2015


Workmanship and cleanup was excellent. A small problem with the bathroom floor, but he stood behind his work and make it right. Always returned phone calls and checked up on his people while they were working. Definitely would hire him again for other projects and recommend.

Review by Michael W. in Raymore, MO

12-28-2013


our insurance adjuster came out to check wind damage on roof, he look at it and said don thought the job threw. i highly recommend don kelly for any job.

Review by Linda T. in Kansas City, MO

05-02-2013


Even though the deck took a little longer to construct, his employees did a very good job. I love my deck and it's exactly what I wanted. I would hire them again if I have anything else I need done around the house.

Review by Ava M. in Grandview, MO

09-16-2012


He was courteous. Came in and said what he would do and got it done. I am completely satisfied. if you need someone to do it rtght, get Don Kelly Eunice Shope

Review by Eunice S. in Kansas City, MO

09-06-2012


Don did an excellent job on my bathroom remodel. I have an older home and wanted to update. He listened to my ideas and then gave me suggestions on how I could accomplish what I wanted. Construction went as planned and he was finished in stated timeframe. Clean up was very good. I did have one problem that I called him about and he came out and fixed right away.

Review by Debbie S. in Kansas City, MO

08-23-2012


My wife and I have been using their service for several years now. Always does a great job. They have great integrity, does outstanding work, respecful and timely, with resonable prices. I would highly recommend them.

Review by Danon H.

08-21-2012


they were very friendly and showed up on time, everything was cleaned up. we are very happy with our new deck

Review by Carol S. in Overland Park, KS

08-20-2012


What a great experience during such a messy project. Don was very helpful and patient with us and his crews worked neatly and quickly. Finished ahead of schedule by a week, and wouldn't accept the final payment until every detail was taken care of. Would not hesitate calling Don back for more work.

Review by Derek M. in Independence, MO

08-15-2012